Scrapbooking

Standard

I LOVE to scrapbook!!!! it is such a release of stress and other junk that makes you uptight. Scrapbook & memories on denman (i think) by the daycare country cottage… is scrapbook heaven… on friday nights you can go sit and scrap for $5 from 6pm -12pm. Not only can you sit and scrap in peace… if you run out of sticky things or paper, glue or stickers you go in her shop and buy it and get finished…..Call and let her know that you are coming (936)632-5444… maybe i will see you there….

One response »

  1. Didn’t know you scrap! I got a start with my friend in Tomball; but haven’t done anything since. Too much clutter in my mind. I have a lot to scrap though. Maybe I’ll join you sometime.

Leave a Reply

