Praying with power

Standard

1. Know the truth of the Laws of God… Hessiciah prayed to God:remember how I have walked before you. the bible says it is his good pleasure to give us his kingdom. Look up John 8:32 & John 15:7…

2. Pray with confidence. Matthew 9:20 The woman who had a flow of blood for twelve years came from behind and touched the hem of jesus’s garmet. for she said to herself, If only i could touch his garmet, I shall be made well. Jesus turned and said be of good cheer your faith has made you well.
3. Pray with persistance. Luke 18:1 Then he spoke a parable to them, that men always ought to pray and not lose heart, saying… get the bible to read the rest. lol.

4.Keep your part of the deal. for every promise of God there is a requirment. Psalm 66:18 If I regard iniquity in my heart, the Lord will not hear.

5. Fasting….Joel 2:12 That is why the Lord says, “Turn to me now, while there is time. Give me your hearts. Come with fasting, weeping, and mourning.
These helped me in my walk with Christ. It is a daily walk and a wonderful journey. I have more notes if any one would like a copy. message me and i can get them to you. I hope that some of this helps you in your walk also. God Bless

2 responses »

  1. These are blessed words you speak as I am in a trying place and these are good reminders! It has given me a direction that I might be able to turn for help! I thank the Lord for blessing the world with your presence! As, he has given you an ability that only you can use! In times of darkness you have brought light! Thank you!

  2. WE are listening to your show and we just want to let you know that you are doing a great job! Keep it up! We look forward to next weekend!

Leave a Reply

