Burnt toast syndrome

Standard

 It’s kinda like me this morning… i got up and made it to the gym even though my work out partner did not… got to work starving to death.. and realized i didnt bring my special k cereal to work.. and did not have any here.. anyone who knows me knows how i LOVE my special k cereal… well the day went down hill from there… lol that is what my friend called the “burnt toast syndrome”… kinda like burning your toast early.. then spilling your coffee then dropping everything you are carrying in the dirt.. lol well i refused to let it get me… Jamies graces song hold me came on i turned it up and sang the syndrome away!!! 🙂

http://www.womensmedia.com/new/mcl-Phipps-burnt-toast.shtml

Leave a Reply

