Trust Me!

Standard
Image

Ever feel like this in your walk with the Lord? Like the enemy is right behind you? When life pulls us into situations that make us doubt, Jesus reassures us that we can let go of uncertainties and live with the amazing promise of his protection, love and grace. John 14:1-4 says :   1Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.

   2In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

   3And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

   4And whither I go ye know, and the way ye know.
 
Why i worry about anything i do not know… he has proven himself to me over and over.. it’s like in a movie i saw this past weekend… the dark forest that snow white was in got its powers from her fears.. i think satan does too!! My God is bigger than any fear i have.. why do i worry? But once again, he has reminded me of his promise of protection, love and grace..
Leave a Reply

