Day 16 Today I Will… do something special for my spouse.

Standard

 

Developing an attitude of kindness toward your spouse doesn’t depend on who is right, but on lowering our defenses and handling each other with care.  The little things that means something to you from your spouse you hold dear to your heart.. Those cute little I love you notes left for them on the bathroom counter or the table to be found by surprise.. the feet rubs, the surprise lunch visit at work.. Those things will keep you close and in love and reminded of why you fell in love…

One thing I esp love to do is pray for my husband while he sleeps.. I pray that God give him the strength to complete each day all to the glory of God.  I pray for his attitude, temper, heart, and that he remember who he serves.

 

Leave a Reply

