God’s Grace

Standard

This holiday season everyone is posting each day what they are thankful for.  I didn’t jump on that wagon.. but started asking myself what am I most thankful for.. I have sooo many things… words could never explain… until it hit me.. without God’s Grace I wouldn’t have any of the things I so deeply treasure…

I found a picture that helped me explain what I mean..

 

 

 

I am so thankful that he chose to pave my path with HIS GRACE!!! Just the thought of where my life would be if it weren’t for that path of Grace is very scary!!

Leave a Reply

